Digital Access Task Team Members

First Name Last Name Unit

Email

Linda Anderson Library landerso@iastate.edu
Leslie  Ginder HR lginder@iastate.edu
Ann Greazel Natural Resource Ecology and Management agreazel@iastate.edu
Chris Harding Faculty Senate charding@iastate.edu
Cory Harms Purchasing clharms@iastate.edu
Kathleen Harrison Student Affairs ksharris@iastate.edu
Darrin Jones CELT darrinj@iastate.edu
Darshana Juvale ELO darshana@iastate.edu
Jody Kalvik Library jkalvik@iastate.edu
Steve Moats Dean of Students Office smoats@iastate.edu
Erin Rosacker Univ Relations edavidson@iastate.edu
Nora Ryan Equal Opportunity Office nora@iastate.edu
Jeff Sorensen ITS sorensen@iastate.edu
Sriram Sundararajan ELO/Faculty srirams@iastate.edu
Cyndi Wiley ITS, Digital Accessibility Coordinator clwiley@iastate.edu