Digital Access Task Team Members

First Name Last Name Unit

Email

Linda Anderson Library landerso@iastate.edu
Brenda Behling Associate Provost for Faculty bkbehli@iastate.edu
Ruth Carlton-Appleton UHR rlapplet@iastate.edu
Maureen De Armond Counsel dearmond@iastate.edu
Huanjiao Dong GPSS huanjiao@iastate.edu
Dena Fife Brenton Accessibility dfife@iastate.edu
Margo Foreman EO  
Chris Harding Faculty Senate charding@iastate.edu
Cory Harms Purchasing clharms@iastate.edu
Kathleen Harrison Student Affairs ksharris@iastate.edu
John Hirshman SDR jhirsch@iastate.edu
Dave Holger Provost holger@iastate.edu
Darshana Juvale ELO darshana@iastate.edu
Jody Kalvik Library jkalvik@iastate.edu
Jim Kurtenbach CIO jmk@iastate.edu
Steve Moats SDR smoats@iastate.edu
Kelly Leonard Dean of Students kellyleo@iastate.edu
Diana Pounds University Relations dpounds@iastate.edu
Allan Schmidt CELT aschmidt@iastate.edu
Jeff Sorensen ITS sorensen@iastate.edu
Reginald Stewart VP Diversity and Inclusion rstewart@iastate.edu
Will Stone IT College/Web Dev wstone@iastate.edu
Sriram Sundararajan ELO/Faculty srirams@iastate.edu
David Weinstein UG Student davidw1@iastate.edu
Laura Wiederholt UG Student lauraew@iastate.edu