Digital Accessibility Task Force Members

First Name Last Name Unit

Email

Gretchen Anderson CELT gretchen@iastate.edu
Linda Anderson Library

landerso@iastate.edu

Matt Daniel Student (Undergraduate)

mrdaniel@iastate.edu

 

Kristi Elmore Extension IT

kelmore@iastate.edu

Leslie 

Ginder HR lginder@iastate.edu
Ann Greazel Natural Resource Ecology and Management agreazel@iastate.edu
Chris Harding Faculty Senate charding@iastate.edu
Cory Harms Purchasing clharms@iastate.edu
Kathleen Harrison Student Affairs

ksharris@iastate.edu

 

Eric Johnson Procurement emj@iastate.edu
Darshana Juvale ELO darshana@iastate.edu
Jody Kalvik Library jkalvik@iastate.edu
Steve Moats Dean of Students Office

smoats@iastate.edu

Kaitlyn Ouverson Student (Graduate) kmo@iastate.edu
Erin Rosacker Univ Relations edavidson@iastate.edu
Jeff Sorensen ITS sorensen@iastate.edu
Sriram Sundararajan ELO/Faculty srirams@iastate.edu
Cyndi Wiley ITS, Digital Accessibility Coordinator clwiley@iastate.edu